Alameda County SBDCNewark, CA

Calendar

03 Mar
04 Mar

COVID-19: How to Make Your Business Virtual

Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
09 Mar

Every business is going ONLINE - thanks to the Pandemic. pt.3

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
10 Mar
10 Mar

(Intermediate FETA) Intermediate Food Business 109: Managing Cash Flow

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
18 Mar

COVID 19: Website Development & Optimization Webinar Series Pt.2

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
23 Mar

COVID-19 How to negotiate debt & read credit report

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
24 Mar
24 Mar

COVID-19: Mind Mapping For Your Small Business

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
31 Mar

COVID-19: Commercial Tenants Guidance

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
06 Apr

Artisan Food Webinar 2 Part Series, Part 1

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
08 Apr

Creating an Environment for Connecting in a Post Covid World

Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
15 Apr

COVID 19: Website Development & Optimization Webinar Series Pt.3

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
22 Apr

COVID-19: Personal Care Business Guidance

Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Apply Now

It all starts here. Complete the application and submit your request. A member of the SBDC will follow up with you and help you achieve your small business goals -- at no cost to you.

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.