Alameda County SBDCNewark, CA

Calendar

22 Apr

COVID-19: Personal Care Business Guidance

Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
26 Apr

(FETA) Food Business Foundation 009: Catering & Events

Monday, April 26, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
28 Apr
28 Apr

COVID-19: Crowdfunding

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
28 Apr

(FETA) Food Business Foundation 010: Business Skeleton Plan

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
29 Apr

COVID-19: Buying / Selling a Small Business

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
04 May

Digital Currency and Crypto Currency

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
05 May
10 May

(FETA) Food Business Foundation 001: Food Industry Exploration

Monday, May 10, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
11 May

How to Manage and Forecast Cash Flow

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
12 May
12 May

Cyber Security for Small Businesses

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
12 May
13 May
18 May

How to Make your Business Virtual

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
19 May

Norcal SBDC Finance Center Presents: Restaurant Revitalization Fund

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
19 May

(FETA) Food Business Foundation 004: Financial Model

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Apply Now

It all starts here. Complete the application and submit your request. A member of the SBDC will follow up with you and help you achieve your small business goals -- at no cost to you.

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.